Toshiba CAMILEO X150 Reviews

8
Toshiba CAMILEO X150 – Camcorders

Toshiba CAMILEO X150 Reviews Contributed by Users

The Toshiba Camileo X150 is a compact camcorder that has an excellent relationship between quality and price. The resolution is fairly high when you consider the type of camera, Full HD movies are, there are several functions. The display is touch screen, and the packaging is also the HDMI cable.

6 Total Score
How Good?

good little camera but very poor sound quality

6Editor's score
Individual Rating
6
6.7User's score
Individual Rating
6.7
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
11 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply
    Nate Donaldson January 19, 2017 at 5:23 am
    Individual Rating
    60

    Great product , good price , excellent present

  2. Reply
    Fay Christian February 9, 2017 at 2:59 am
    Individual Rating
    80

    I was asked if I would film at a wedding with a Camelio X150 , with 30 minutes notice . Found the camera very easy to use , light and not bulky , no fiddly switches and would also take still pictures with little effort to move format . I decided I would buy one for myself I liked it so much

  3. Reply
    Edouard Carr February 17, 2017 at 3:39 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    good little camera but very poor sound quality

  4. Reply
    Jose Burke March 25, 2017 at 1:24 am
    Individual Rating
    60

    Amazing camcorder

  5. Reply
    Rene Cummings April 14, 2017 at 4:28 am
    Individual Rating
    90

    often loosing focus for a moment, but except this one thing, camcorder is perfect for amateur recording.

  6. Reply
    Hermine Serrano April 15, 2017 at 12:27 am
    Individual Rating
    50

    Good photos, good videos although picture shakes on maximum zoom. HOWEVER!!!!! sad to say that spare batteries cannot be purchased from Toshiba..no longer made. So you go onto the Toshiba.co.uk website and look for alternative X150 battery.

  7. Reply
    Harvey Pena April 25, 2017 at 5:46 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    original purchase was as described but a bit frustrating when you have to wait 8 days for a simple thing like a battery, situation has now been resolved and would be happy to purchase again if the situation arises, thank you

  8. Reply
    Wanda Barnes May 25, 2017 at 3:59 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    Very disappointed with the movie camera. I used a good quality class 10, 16gb SD card. Firstly I used it on special day out, it recorded ok. Got home it played back on the camera.

  9. Reply
    Van Lindsay June 2, 2017 at 7:46 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    I used it for recording in a dance function started recording it and in middle of the programme it said Memory full while I have 16GB SDHC card. Then again started recording after 2 minutes battery kept going down and till I realised the battery was just 20% left and the recording was hung, It did…

  10. Reply
    Fay Hawkins June 10, 2017 at 2:14 am
    Individual Rating
    50

    I have had problems with this item. does not always focus and sound is spasmodic

  11. Reply
    Rene Levy October 9, 2017 at 6:38 pm
    Individual Rating
    100

    The Toshiba Camileo X150 is a compact camcorder that has an excellent relationship between quality and price. The resolution is fairly high when you consider the type of camera, Full HD movies are, there are several functions. The display is touch screen, and the packaging is also the HDMI cable.

    + PROS: HDMI and USB cable included; 1920x1080p Full HD video at 30 fps, SD card expansion slot (up to 128 GB), mini HDMI port, 5 megapixel BSI CMOS sensor, price content, Face detection, 10x optical zoom, touchscreen display 3 inches; Images fissse; Compact Design.
    - CONS: Type Audio recording is not declared.

    Leave a reply

    Your total score

    Register New Account
    Reset Password
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0