HP Pavilion 13-u1XX x360 Convertible PC series Reviews

1111
HP Pavilion 13-u1XX x360 Convertible PC series – Laptops
8.5 Total Score
  • ⇒ Full HD display, ⇒ Backlit keyboard, ⇒Very responsive touch screen, ⇒ Longest battery backup (Upto 5 - 6 Hours), ⇒ Slimmer 19.8mm, ⇒ Expandable RAM (Up to 16 GB), ⇒ Light weight, ⇒ Latest OS version "Windows 10", ⇒ Lot's of storage 1TB, ⇒ Nice web camera

HP Pavilion 13-u1XX x360 Convertible PC series Reviews Contributed by Users

HP’s 13.3-inch convertible pleases with a high-contrast IPS display and offers plenty of storage. The battery life could be better.

8.5 Total Score
How Good?

Hp Pavilion U131tu is very good laptop for home usage. It is touch screen laptop under 360°. I purchased this laptop 29 March 2017 in 50,000 from offline store. _Contact me for choose a better laptop for you_ 08969530812

10Editor's score
General Score
10
7.3User's score
Individual Rating
7.3
PROS
  • ⇒ Full HD display, ⇒ Backlit keyboard, ⇒Very responsive touch screen, ⇒ Longest battery backup (Upto 5 - 6 Hours), ⇒ Slimmer 19.8mm, ⇒ Expandable RAM (Up to 16 GB), ⇒ Light weight, ⇒ Latest OS version "Windows 10", ⇒ Lot's of storage 1TB, ⇒ Nice web camera
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
30 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply
    Reina Underwood January 16, 2017 at 5:10 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    Heats up a lot.. bad camera… Rest is top notch…only if it was a little lighter.

  2. Reply
    Mieko Ramos January 22, 2017 at 3:23 am
    Individual Rating
    80

    about the instructions that you have mentioned above…there were no instructions for laptop, but it’s not a problem as it’s not a first my laptop. What I have missed, it’s those programs, apps that you’ve promised I will get after 7 working days. Where are they? Thank you.

  3. Reply
    Jerry Cantrell January 24, 2017 at 6:21 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    HP’s 13.3-inch convertible pleases with a high-contrast IPS display and offers plenty of storage. The battery life could be better.

    + PROS: IPS display, Full HD display, a lot of storage, very decent keyboard, develops barely any heat, works silently in idle state
    - CONS: no AC Wi-Fi, only a one-year warranty, average battery life, fan whines at higher speeds, no USB Type-C, no Ethernet
  4. Reply
    Mieko Stevenson February 3, 2017 at 6:36 pm
    Individual Rating
    50

    Hp Pavilion U131tu is very good laptop for home usage. It is touch screen laptop under 360°. I purchased this laptop 29 March 2017 in 50,000 from offline store. _Contact me for choose a better laptop for you_ 08969530812

    + PROS: ⇒ Full HD display, ⇒ Backlit keyboard, ⇒Very responsive touch screen, ⇒ Longest battery backup (Upto 5 - 6 Hours), ⇒ Slimmer 19.8mm, ⇒ Expandable RAM (Up to 16 GB), ⇒ Light weight, ⇒ Latest OS version "Windows 10", ⇒ Lot's of storage 1TB, ⇒ Nice web camera
  5. Reply
    Earl Gillespie February 6, 2017 at 11:49 pm
    Individual Rating
    50

    Very attractive, lightweight and powerful laptop machine. Touch screen is nice and converts easily into tablet mode if rotated. Does not heat or make noise even when using Microsoft Visual Studio.
    Only wish it had 16 gb RAM.

  6. Reply
    Henri Cooley February 14, 2017 at 4:36 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    Very easy to use,touch screen is great, quick to boot up, brilliant picture and key board is comfortable. Very pleased with this laptop and would definitely recommend it.

  7. Reply
    Peter Copeland March 8, 2017 at 8:51 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    U131TU 13 inch display known as HP Pavilion x360.
    1. It has very good build quality
    2. Keyboard is also very responsive
    3. Display produces very good picture quality.
    4. Since I purchased with i3 7th gen it gets slow during multitasking.
    5. It’s 360 hinge looks good and can hold rough usage.
    4.

  8. Reply
    Isaac Lott March 23, 2017 at 10:34 am
    Individual Rating
    70

    Very light weight and sleek;Effective touch and can be used as tablet as well;System is fast and can be uses for office and entertainment purpose but strictly not recommended for gamers;Dint notice any heating effects;I strongly recommend this laptop if you are looking for a 2 in 1;This comes with…

  9. Reply
    Nana Marquez March 23, 2017 at 12:26 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    May I know the hard disk size for this notebook is 1TB or 500GB. As I see 2 type of size in your ads. Thank you

  10. Reply
    Helene Brooks March 23, 2017 at 11:51 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    Bought from JL(Peter Jones) in Sloane Square, staff v knowledgeable and helpful. After about 3 weeks the touch screen started generating ‘phantom’ touches – several every second rendering it unusable. HP Support no help and no subsequent update has corrected the issue.

  11. Reply
    Lili Horn April 10, 2017 at 1:10 am
    Individual Rating
    90

    Let’s start with the: Platform.
    Windows 10, there is no doubt it’s the most robust Operating System out there much much better than it’s predecessors and Updates do bring great new features instead of just security patches and worthless nonsense.

  12. Reply
    Maria Giles April 13, 2017 at 3:48 am
    Individual Rating
    50

    It’s really amazing product in such rate I am using last 1 month there is not a single error I found. I really very satisfied with this product

  13. Reply
    Van Rowe April 23, 2017 at 12:26 pm
    Individual Rating
    100

    Bought this for my Multimedia course and its great. Worth a buy

  14. Reply
    Nicole Woodard May 1, 2017 at 4:23 pm
    Individual Rating
    100

    I bought this for my daughter for school. The CPU has died with in 6 months and computer repair people say it’s not worth fixing……

  15. Reply
    Gabielle Griffin May 3, 2017 at 4:31 am
    Individual Rating
    70

    Everything viz., display, sound, performance, battery etc. are good.
    one disadvantage is, it’s mentioned that there is no extra slot to upgrade RAM…

  16. Reply
    Isaac Best May 6, 2017 at 6:26 am
    Individual Rating
    70

    Very nice product

  17. Reply
    Gabielle Combs May 6, 2017 at 12:28 pm
    Individual Rating
    50

    My wife just purchased this laptop. Here are my first impressions.

    I will start with my concerns:
    It took about 1 1/2 hours to start using the computer after I turned it on because of updates that need to download and install. This included some initial critial updates, then a massive 4GB update.

  18. Reply
    Philippe Winters May 11, 2017 at 5:18 am
    Individual Rating
    80

    Good priced, silver 13.3 efficient touch screen HP laptop, which was the most important point in buying it. Quite heavy on the lap so I found it much easier to use on a table. It also flips to the tablet mode very easily.

  19. Reply
    Aki Potts May 11, 2017 at 3:19 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    Worth the money still a little bit slow…

  20. Reply
    Emily Miller May 24, 2017 at 6:27 am
    Individual Rating
    60

    Perfect balance of power , performance and portability. Great product at bumper deal.

    Hp’s great product.
    Performance: 5/5 core i7, 8gb ddr4, ssd hd
    Screen: 5/5 superb touch, bright enough and crystal clear full hd
    Battery: 4.5/5
    Audio: 4.5/5
    Tab mode is great for portablity as it is light and…

  21. Reply
    Nana Humphrey May 29, 2017 at 10:20 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    I bought this for work and so har I have been very impressed! Battery life is brilliant fast start up and has no problem running multiple windows.

  22. Reply
    Dean Quinn June 1, 2017 at 11:02 pm
    Individual Rating
    100

    As mentioned, this item is very good at this price.

  23. Reply
    Ayumi Chase June 17, 2017 at 10:43 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    So I had bought this reading all the reviews and thinking how great this must be. It worked like a charm for the first one month, then one fine day the touch screen stopped working and a message popped up saying system fan error. I took the laptop back to JB and i got refunded.

  24. Reply
    Humberto Rollins June 21, 2017 at 8:50 am
    Individual Rating
    80

    I am using this laptop for almost 3 months and didn’t face any issue yet. Its very light weight, wonderful resolution and charges very fast. Battery backup is also quite good! I would highly recommend this one!

  25. Reply
    Hitomi Bass July 5, 2017 at 12:18 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    Good battery backup upto 8hours.
    Performance is excellent.
    Body looks robust, with solid body.

  26. Reply
    Junko Stein July 9, 2017 at 9:56 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    Product is good, a bit slow, 8 gb ram would be a better option. Touch is a bit slow. But all in all happy with the product

  27. Reply
    Rafael Berry July 11, 2017 at 3:29 am
    Individual Rating
    100

    Till now its working fine. Let’s hope the same for the future

  28. Reply
    Nadine Hester July 27, 2017 at 7:41 am
    Individual Rating
    70

    Except speed of laptop everything is good.

  29. Reply
    Felix Bush July 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    Individual Rating
    50

    Good product only problem is heating issue because of no graphic card

  30. Reply
    Dennis Sullivan August 19, 2017 at 12:10 am
    Individual Rating
    90

    Nice design and style. Works fast and furious even on an i3 processor 7th generation.

    Leave a reply

    Your total score

    Register New Account
    Reset Password
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0