Bosch WAW32560 Reviews

101
Bosch WAW32560 – Washing Machines
8 Total Score
  • Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None

Bosch WAW32560 Reviews Contributed by Users

The Logixx WAW32560GB is the most advanced Bosch washing machine we’ve reviewed, and the first to get a 5-star rating from S21! Bosch’s EcoSilence drive makes this machine incredibly efficient (30% better than the maximum A+++ efficiency class) and super quiet, and comes with a 10-year warranty.

8 Total Score
How Good?

"Having had a Miele for over 20 years which finally gave up, I dithered over changing brands. Considering cost, I decided a high end Bosch would be better than a more basic Miele. Purchase made based on reviews and delighted with the washing machine.

9Editor's score
Individual Rating
9
7.7User's score
Individual Rating
7.7
PROS
  • Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
30 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply
    Rafael Carver January 9, 2017 at 3:03 am
    Individual Rating
    90

    “I’m finding it hard to fault this washer. Packed with great features, simple to use and quiet as a mouse. It’s dealt with everything our 4 month old baby has throw at it. It does beep at you if you get to close to the control panel but nothing to worry about.”

    + PROS: Ease to use, Looks good, Quiet, Expensive
  2. Reply
    Kate Cline January 10, 2017 at 6:52 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    The Logixx WAW32560GB is the most advanced Bosch washing machine we’ve reviewed, and the first to get a 5-star rating from S21! Bosch’s EcoSilence drive makes this machine incredibly efficient (30% better than the maximum A+++ efficiency class) and super quiet, and comes with a 10-year warranty.

  3. Reply
    Tomas Estrada January 12, 2017 at 6:47 pm
    Individual Rating
    50

    “Web paid a little more than normal for our washer. We recently bought a new dishwasher from Bosch and ghats was also excellent. You get what you pay for. “

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  4. Reply
    Virginie Randall January 17, 2017 at 4:17 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    “Had a miele before this and was a bit nervous about a new machine being as good, but this machine is brilliant. Can adapt every wash to what I need has loadsa clever features and I’m a very happy Bosch owner:)”

    + PROS: Expensive
  5. Reply
    Rie Nelson January 24, 2017 at 6:01 pm
    Individual Rating
    90

    “Excellent service , excellent washing machine so far, “

  6. Reply
    Reina Love January 25, 2017 at 4:04 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    “I know domestic appliances inside out and this is an excellent machine. IT DEEP RINSES, giving excellent results. I’ve had Miele and rate this above them. I would deffo buy this again and recommend it to anyone. Lovely machine, great results and VERY quiet.”

    + PROS: Deep rinses, Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  7. Reply
    Iris Hyde January 28, 2017 at 4:33 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    “This new machine replaces my old faithful Bosch Excel after 15 years of service. Bosch appliances are not cheap but you get what you pay for and I use my washing machine a lot (approx 2-3 loads every other day).

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Expensive
  8. Reply
    Nadine Tillman March 10, 2017 at 11:58 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    “I’m very impressed with washing results and ease of use and especially how quiet it is. I’m only reminded of it when the chime sounds when the programme has finished.”

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  9. Reply
    Noel Lang March 12, 2017 at 9:16 pm
    Individual Rating
    50

    “My Samsung finally gave up. I ordered this on a Saturday late afternoon and it arrived by 10am the day after. Extremely quite and efficient. Love the light inside the drum which turns off when the machine starts.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, None
  10. Reply
    Shary Hurley March 17, 2017 at 2:39 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    “Fantastic so quiet on spin. Really like the shirt cycle. Really pleased with it. “

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Quiet, None
  11. Reply
    Miwa Dickson April 2, 2017 at 10:13 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    “This machine is the best I have had in 50 years would recognize to anyone”

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  12. Reply
    Marco Mckee April 5, 2017 at 7:33 am
    Individual Rating
    70

    “I love my new washing machine. It is efficient and reliable. Great drum capacity. Thank you. “

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  13. Reply
    Sally Duncan April 7, 2017 at 8:10 am
    Individual Rating
    60

    “Nice and quiet, lots of choices with programmes, ability to change spin speed and temperature on pre-set programmes is very useful. Not keen on the chrome ring around the door or the large colourful display, a bit garish!”

  14. Reply
    Kyle Kidd April 16, 2017 at 7:53 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    “A brilliant machine, does exactly what it says in the advertisement. Quiet and user friendly, uses far less water than our previous one and less power too. Before we couldn’t talk whilst the machine was spinning, now no problem at all.”

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  15. Reply
    Ivan Weiss May 2, 2017 at 12:58 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    “Absolutely brilliant machine. Cannot fault it! It’s quiet efficient and has loads of choice. “

    + PROS: Ease to use, Looks good, Quiet, None
  16. Reply
    Tony Cortez May 6, 2017 at 8:33 am
    Individual Rating
    80

    “I am delighted with this washing machine – Lots of different options for washing and easy to use. Discovered that to spin only (no rinse) you turn off the Aqua Plus button. Washes well and is very quiet- especially the spin.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Looks good, Quiet
  17. Reply
    Karen Rivas May 7, 2017 at 1:48 pm
    Individual Rating
    100

    “The first thing you notice when you switch it on is how easy the display is to read. A bright LED display with a manual programme selector dial makes choosing a programme and knowing exactly what’s going on with the machine very simple.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Quiet, Length of programmes
  18. Reply
    Bill Wise May 9, 2017 at 1:32 am
    Individual Rating
    90

    “Great Bosch build quilt and practically silent, just the swishing of water gives a clue that it’s working. That and the bright and clear control panel. Takes a good size load and that lighted drum is a revelation, we doubted the need but it does help when emptying.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Quiet, Expensive
  19. Reply
    Junko Combs May 10, 2017 at 10:05 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    I have spent a small fortune on washing machines over the years and this one was my most expensive, however I am so glad I did…. it’s very quiet, it lights up when starting or finishing and is probably the best washer I have ever bought! Will certainly buy this brand again!

  20. Reply
    Wilma Hahn May 18, 2017 at 3:08 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    “Having had a Miele for over 20 years which finally gave up, I dithered over changing brands. Considering cost, I decided a high end Bosch would be better than a more basic Miele. Purchase made based on reviews and delighted with the washing machine.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  21. Reply
    Allison Farmer May 22, 2017 at 8:59 am
    Individual Rating
    100

    “Anyone who knows anything about laundry knows results are all in the rinsing. This one deep rinses and gives excellent results. I’m something of an authority on washing machines and rate this one as exceptional, certainly better than Miele”

    + PROS: Deep Rinses, Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  22. Reply
    Dolly Moses May 24, 2017 at 9:34 pm
    Individual Rating
    90

    “I’ve always bought cheaper machines that have lasted a couple of years but done the job. Convinced by family and friends to get a Bosch and glad I did! It looks good and has a range of programmes to suit everyone’s needs.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  23. Reply
    Itoe Ortiz May 26, 2017 at 8:20 pm
    Individual Rating
    80

    “I feel there are too many options and it certainly is not as good as my previous Logic model with far less programmes to choose from. Even on a 1600 spin there is still too much water left in the linen. This makes drying more onerous.”

    + PROS: Good build quality, Quiet, Complicated
  24. Reply
    Michael Vinson June 11, 2017 at 2:17 pm
    Individual Rating
    60

    ” read the instructions and you can’t go wrong love my new Bosch machine “

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  25. Reply
    Vicky Young June 12, 2017 at 1:21 am
    Individual Rating
    100

    “This replaced a 12 year old ISE10 which had given sterling service, but we switched to Bosch and picked the Serie8. The build quality is great (very heavy), it’s extremely quiet and has all the programmes you need with eco and speed extra bells and whistles.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  26. Reply
    Cristobal Stein July 7, 2017 at 8:58 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    “I didn’t think I would get so excited over a new washing machine, but I truly have over this One! This replaces our old Bosch Excel which we had for 14 years, so we knew we wanted another Bosch. This machine is so versatile and has many different combinations.

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  27. Reply
    Rene Burris July 8, 2017 at 6:23 am
    Individual Rating
    100

    ” One of the best washing machines on the market extremely quiet very good at washing very good results worth a look but you only get what you pay for “

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Quiet, Value for money, Expensive
  28. Reply
    Earl Joyner July 14, 2017 at 3:11 am
    Individual Rating
    80

    “My last Bosch Machine lasted over 15 years. This new machine is really easy to use, and easy to adjust temperature and spin speed. I love the large drum capacity, so I can fit more in each wash. It’s quiet, looks good and works really well, which is all I want from a washing machine.”

    + PROS: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Quiet, Value for money, None
  29. Reply
    Isabel Calderon July 18, 2017 at 7:05 pm
    Individual Rating
    70

    This was a replacement after my previous (not bosch) was beyond economical repair. So east to use, great feature is internal light. Cleans clothes ever so well and has enough programmes without being too many.

  30. Reply
    Kate Bolton July 25, 2017 at 6:49 pm
    Individual Rating
    100

    After a faulty power supply unit in first one. Bosch replaced straight away. Just so good. Love the door light which is good at allowing you to see escapee socks. Lol

    Leave a reply

    Your total score

    Register New Account
    Reset Password
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0